exposure triangle

  1. I learned about camera exposer. 
  1. 2. exposure determines how light or dark an image will appear when it’s been captured by your camera.
  2. I learned about understanding exposer.
  3. I learned about correct exposure.
  4. I learned about three factors remain under your control.
  5. I learned many different combinations of width.
  6. I learn exposure settings of aperture.
  7. shutter speed and ISO speed are analogous to the width
  8. I learn about time and quantity 

10.i learned about the EXPOSURE TRIANGLE 

  1. For the expose triangle I learned each setting controls exposure differently
  2. I learn 3 new words Aperture, Shutter speed, and ISO speed.
  3. I learned about SHUTTER SPEED
  4. I learn that shutter speed’s influence on exposure is perhaps the simplest of the three camera settings.
  5. I learned about the shutter speed seconds
  6. I learned about APERTURE SETTING
  7. I learned that aperture setting controls the area over which light can pass through your camera lens.
  8. I learn the high noise and low noise of ISO SPEED
  9. I learn all the different CAMERA EXPOSURE MODES.
  10. I learned how to use a camera.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *