Photography Career Tree

I feel interested in real estate photography and cinematographer. the reason why I feel interested in real estate photography is because almost all from my mom side they do real estate. to be honest for both jobs I would love to live anywhere. I don’t mind living anywhere because end of the day I’ll be doing something I love. I think my responsibilities in real estate photography is to get the best pictures and make the house look nice. For cinematography I would need to take the best videos for the movies. not just that I would need to always be on my game to be the best. for real estate photography i will be making a salary of $56,485 a year. For cinematography the salary I’ll be making is $56,775 per year. I’ll be making basically the same amount a year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *